7518 Bales St Space A-120
Liberty Township, OH 45069

Upcoming Events

    Calendar
  • List
  • Grid
  • Grid
  • Calendar
    Series
  • Series
  • Anjelah Johnson-Reyes
  • Anthony Rodia
  • Aries Spears
  • Ari Shaffir
  • Arnez J
  • Ashley Gavin
  • Benji Brown
  • Bill Bellamy
  • Bruce Bruce
  • Bryan Callen
  • Chris Porter
  • Christopher Titus
  • Clayton English
  • Comedy School
  • Connor Wood featuring Maggie Winters
  • Corey Holcomb
  • Dave Landau
  • David Koechner
  • Deray Davis
  • DL Hughley
  • Don "DC" Curry
  • Duncan Trussell
  • Earthquake
  • Emma Willmann
  • Event Series
  • Faizon Love
  • Funny Bone Comedy Showcase
  • Funny Marco
  • Godfrey
  • Greg Warren
  • Jay Pharoah
  • John Caparulo
  • John Morgan
  • Josh Blue
  • Josh Wolf
  • Kam Patterson
  • Lavell Crawford
  • Lucas Zelnick
  • Matt Mathews
  • Michael Blackson
  • Michael Rapaport
  • Michael Yo
  • Mike Epps
  • Mojo Brookzz
  • Nathan Macintosh
  • Pete Lee
  • Pinky Patel
  • Ryan Sickler
  • Samuel J. Comroe
  • Series
  • Sommore
  • Steph Tolev
  • Steve Byrne
  • That One Mailman & Friends
  • Tim Meadows
  • Tony Roberts
  • Tony Rock
  • Trae Crowder
  • William Montgomery
July 2024
Fri, July 19

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37
Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

August 2024
Fri, Aug 02 - sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 3pm // Show: 4pm
$42

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7:30pm
$27
Fri, Aug 16 - sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$27 to $32

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $97
Fri, Aug 23 - sun, Aug 25

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $57
Fri, Aug 30 - sun, Sept 01

Ages 21 and up

$47 - $57

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

September 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Wed, Sept 11

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $85

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$27
Fri, Sept 13 - sat, Sept 14

Ages 21 and up

$40 - $55

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 20

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Sept 21

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$32 to $42

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7:30pm
$37
Fri, Sept 27 - sun, Sept 29

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $120

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

October 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Oct 04 - sat, Oct 05

Ages 21 and up

$49 - $79

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Oct 18 - sat, Oct 19

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

November 2024
Fri, Nov 01 - sat, Nov 02

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 2:30pm // Show: 3:30pm
$37 to $52

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Fri, Nov 15 - sun, Nov 17

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $58

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Nov 22 - sat, Nov 23

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$32 to $42

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$25
December 2024
Fri, Dec 06 - sat, Dec 07

Ages 21 and up

$25 - $35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Dec 08

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Dec 13 - sat, Dec 14

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

All Ages

All Ages
Doors: 2:30pm // Show: 3:30pm
$20
Fri, Dec 20 - sat, Dec 21

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Dec 27 - sat, Dec 28

Ages 21 and up

$27 - $32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

April 2025

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$42 to $52
July 2025

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $155
Skip to content