7518 Bales St Space A-120
Liberty Township, OH 45069

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events
July 2024
Fri, July 19

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37
Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

August 2024
Fri, Aug 02 - sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 3pm // Show: 4pm
$42

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7:30pm
$27
Fri, Aug 16 - sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$27 to $32

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $97
Fri, Aug 23 - sun, Aug 25

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 19

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, July 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37
Thu, July 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 02 - sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Aug 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$15
Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 3pm // Show: 4pm
$42
Wed, Aug 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7:30pm
$27
Fri, Aug 16 - sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Aug 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$27 to $32
Wed, Aug 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Thu, Aug 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $97
Fri, Aug 23 - sun, Aug 25

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

QUESTIONS? WE'VE GOT ANSWERS

Leave a Reply

Skip to content